Powell Broadcasting - Live and Local
Sioux City: 712.239.2100

Account Executives

Meet Our Team!

Dennis Bullock

Dennis Bullock

General Manager

dbullock@powellbroadcasting.com

Dave Grosenheider

Dave Grosenheider

Director of Sales

Classic Rock 99.5 Sales / Spirit 712 Manager daveg@powellbroadcasting.com *Contact Dave for general advertising questions*

Monica Stabile

Monica Stabile

General Sales Manager

Q102.3 / KSUX 105.7 Manager mstabile@powellbroadcasting.com

Kelli Erickson

Kelli Erickson

General Sales Manager

KSCJ / Y Country Manager kelli@powellbroadcasting.com

Ciarra Prather

Ciarra Prather

Regional Sales Manager

ciarra@powellbroadcasting.com

Charlie Stone

Charlie Stone

New Business Development

cstone@powellbroadcasting.com

Mark Hahn

Mark Hahn

Account Executive

markhahn@powellbroadcasting.com

Justin Herbst

Justin Herbst

Account Executive

justinh@powellbroadcasting.com

Baily Sitzmann

Baily Sitzmann

Account Executive / Digital Marketing Specialist

baily.s@powellbroadcasting.com

Nick Gengler

Nick Gengler

Account Executive

nickg@powellbroadcasting.com

Dave Ruden

Dave Ruden

KLEM Operations Director / Account Executive

rudy@powellbroadcasting.com

Megan Brown

Megan Brown

Account Executive

mbrown@powellbroadcasting.com

Angela Drake

Angela Drake

Account Executive

adrake@powellbroadcasting.com