Powell Broadcasting - Live and Local
Sioux City: 712.239.2100

Sales Team Members

Sioux City Broadcast Sales Team  -  Call Today (712) 239-2100!



Dennis Bullock

| |

Dennis Bullock

General Manager
dbullock@powellbroadcasting.com

Dave Grosenheider

| |

Dave Grosenheider

Director of Sales
Classic Rock 99.5 Sales Manager and Spirit 712 Manager daveg@powellbroadcasting.com

Monica Stabile

| |

Monica Stabile

General Sales Manager Q102.3 / KSUX 105.7 mstabile@powellbroadcasting.com

Kelli Erickson

|

Kelli Erickson

General Sales Manager
KSCJ / Y Country
kelli@powellbroadcasting.com

Ciarra Prather

| |

Ciarra Prather

Regional Sales Manager
Q102.3
ciarra@powellbroadcasting.com

Nick Gengler

|

Nick Gengler

Account Executive
nickg@powellbroadcasting.com

Mark Hahn

| |

Mark Hahn

Account Executive
markhahn@powellbroadcasting.com

Charlie Stone

| |

Charlie Stone

New Business Development cstone@powellbroadcasting.com

Baily Sitzmann

Baily Sitzmann

Account Executive Digital Marketing Specialist Baily.s@PowellBroadcasting.com

Justin Herbst

|

Justin Herbst

Account Executive
justinh@powellbroadcasting.com

LeMars Broadcast Sales Team - Call Today (712) 546-4121!



Angela Drake

|

Angela Drake

Account Executive adrake@premieronline.net

Megan Brown

Megan Brown

Account Executive mbrown@Powellbroadcasting.com

Dave Ruden

| |

Dave Ruden

KLEM Operations Director / Account Executive
rudy@powellbroadcasting.com